School Association Chairperson:
Melinda Reed  0408 554 934

SA Deputy Chairperson:
Karen Struthers  0418 658 009

SA Secretary:

SA Treasurer:
Katherin Chivers (03) 62657177

Committee members: Serena How, Amanda Mackinnon, Milan Najman, Rachael Naumann

Teacher representatives:
Andy Bennett (Principal), John Cranwell, Amanda Rowe, Ruth Stapenell

Community representatives:
Nat Siggins (Okines Community House) and David Walker (School Chaplain)

School Office:
538 Old Forcett Road, Dodges Ferry, Tasmania 7173   ph (03) 62658116


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s